International Advisory Committee

  1. Vincenzo Piuri, FIEEE, Università degli Studi di Milano, Milano, Italy
  2. M. Omair Ahmad, FIEEE, Concordia University, Canada
  3. K. V. S Hari, FIEEE, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
  4. Gaurav Sharma, FIEEE, University of Rochester, USA
  5. Mohammad S. Alam, FIEEE, Texas A&M University – Kingsville, USA
  6. Sankar K. Pal, FIEEE, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India
  7. Wei-Ping Zhu, Concordia University, Canada
  8. Norliza Mohd Noor, UTM Kuala Lumpur Campus, Malaysia

National Advisory Committee

will be updated later

Important Dates
Submission of Papers - 30 June 2024 15 July 2024
Notification of Acceptance - 16 August 2024
Camera Ready Submission - 30 August 2024
Author Registration Deadline - 30 August 2024
Conference Date - 12-13 September 2024
Chief Patron
 Dr. Mahmood Hossain
Prof. Mahmood Hossain, PhD
Vice-chancellor, KU

General Chair
Dr. Shaikh A. Fattah
Prof. Shaikh A. Fattah, PhD
Professor, EEE, BUET

Organizing Chair
Dr. Mohammed Moshiul Hoque
Prof. Mohammed Moshiul Hoque, PhD
Chair, IEEE BDS &
Professor, CSE, CUET

Dr. Md. Maniruzzaman
Prof. Md. Maniruzzaman, PhD
Conference Coordinator, IEEE BDS &
Professor, ECE, KU

Technical Program Chair
Dr. Celia Shahnaz
Prof. Celia Shahnaz, PhD
Chair, IEEE WIE Committee &
Professor, EEE, BUET

Dr. Md. Shamim Ahsan
Prof. Md. Shamim Ahsan, PhD
Professor, ECE, KU